2017-2018 Parkhill PTA Board

 

President: Alison Fisher  president@parkhillpta.org

1st VP- Aide:  Kathy Roberts aide@parkhillpta.org

2nd VP – Finance: Missy Schrib disbursements@parkhillpta.org

3rd VP -  Programs: Elizabeth Wilson programs@parkhillpta.org

4th VP- Membership: Aimee Sheahan membership@parkhillpta.org

5th VP- Parents for Parkhill: Katie Henkel parentsforparkhill@parkhillpta.org

7th VP- Volunteers: Karen Holloway volunteers@parkhillpta.org

Secretary: Heather Grimsley secretary@parkhillpta.org

Treasurer: Kyla Moles treasurer@parkhillpta.org

Parliamentarian: Deena Schlager parlimentarian@parkhillpta.org

Arts In Education (Reflections): Cheryl Cano arts@parkhillpta.org  

Citizenship & Legislation: Kelli York citizenship@parkhillpta.org

Clothes Closet: Karent Sulkowski clothescloset@parkhillpta.org

Communications (eraider): Lisa Gregg eraider@parkhillpta.org

Educational Services: Susanne Banks educationalservices@parkhillpta.org

Environmental Services: Nina Minney environmental@parkhillpta.org

Health & Welfare:   Tracy Voegtle health@parkhillpta.org

Hospitality I: Erin Gardner hospitality@parkhillpta.org

Hospitality II:  Cyndi Gump hospitality@parkhillpta.org

School Supplies I: Janna Smith schoolsupplies@parkhillpta.org 

School Supplies II: Lisa Greenstein schoolsupplies@parkhillpta.org

Pep Rally/Yearbook: 

RISD Council Delegate: Anne Marden delegate@parkhillpta.org