2017-2018 Parkhill PTA Board

 

President: Alison Fisher  president@parkhillpta.org

1st VP- Aide:  Kathy Roberts aide@parkhillpta.org

2nd VP – Finance: Missy Schrib disbursements@parkhillpta.org

3rd VP -  Programs: Elizabeth Wilson programs@parkhillpta.org

4th VP- Membership: Aimee Sheahan membership@parkhillpta.org

5th VP- Parents for Parkhill: Katie Henkel parentsforparkhill@parkhillpta.org

7th VP- Volunteers: Betsy Tanis volunteers@parkhillpta.org

Secretary: Lauren Wooley secretary@parkhillpta.org

Treasurer: Karen Holloway treasurer@parkhillpta.org

Parliamentarian: Cassey Stephens parlimentarian@parkhillpta.org

Arts In Education (Reflections): Cheryl Cano arts@parkhillpta.org  

Citizenship & Legislation: Kelli York citizenship@parkhillpta.org

Clothes Closet: Deena Schlager clothescloset@parkhillpta.org

Communications (eraider): Lisa Gregg eraider@parkhillpta.org

Educational Services: LeAnn Weigel educationalservices@parkhillpta.org

Environmental Services: Nina Minney environmental@parkhillpta.org

Health & Welfare:   Erica McKay health@parkhillpta.org

Hospitality I: Melissa Ridzinski hospitality@parkhillpta.org

Hospitality II:  Anne Howard hospitality@parkhillpta.org

School Supplies I: Janna Smith schoolsupplies@parkhillpta.org 

School Supplies II: Lisa Greenstein schoolsupplies@parkhillpta.org

RISD Council Delegate: Anne Marden delegate@parkhillpta.org