2019-2020 Parkhill PTA Board

President

Melissa Ridzinski

president@parkhillpta.org

1st VP Aide

Emily Hennessy

aide@parkhillpta.org

2nd VP Finance

Cassey Stephens

disbursements@parkhillpta.org

3rd VP Programs

Carrie Theis

programs@parkhillpta.org

4th VP Membership

Mandy Walk

membership@parkhillpta.org

5th VP Parents for Parkhill

Jeana Harbour

parentsforparkhill@parkhillpta.org

7th VP Volunteers

Jessica Slaughter

volunteers@parkhillpta.org

Parliamentarian

Ginny Miller

parliamentarian@parkhillpta.org

Secretary

Lauren Woolley

secretary@parkhillpta.org

Treasurer

Michelle Almeida

treasurer@parkhillpta.org

Arts in Education

Lorena Sapiens

arts@parkhillpta.org

Citizen and Legislation

Mary Frances Baker

citizenship@parkhillpta.org

Clothes Closet

Betsy Tanis

clothescloset@parkhillpta.org

Communication

Lori Massey

eraider@parkhillpta.org

Council Delegate

Anne Howard

delegate@parkhillpta.org

Educational Services

LeAnn Weigel

educationalservices@parkhillpta.org

Environmental Services

Katherine Kraft

environmental@parkhillpta.org

Health and Welfare

Erica McKay

health@parkhillpta.org

Hospitality 1

Candice Singleton

hospitality@parkhillpta.org

Hospitality 2

Jill Russell

hospitality@parkhillpta.org

School Supplies 1

Jen Stone

schoolsupplies@parkhillpta.org

School Supplies 2

Rachel Brown

schoolsupplies@parkhillpta.org