2018-2019 Parkhill PTA Board

President

Alison Fisher

alifish27@sbcglobal.net

1st VP Aide

Kathy Roberts

2roberts@sbcglobal.net

2nd VP Finance

Missy Schrib

mschrib@att.net

3rd VP Programs

Elizabeth Wilson

eawemail@yahoo.com

4th VP Membership

Aimee Sheahan

as@sheahancomm.com

5th VP Parents for Parkhill

Katie Henkel

katiehenkel@yahoo.com

7th VP Volunteers

Betsy Tanis

Betsy.tanis@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Cassey Stephens

casseystephens@gmail.com

Secretary

Lauren Woolley

lauren@hullabaloo.com

Treasurer

Karen Holloway

k-ranholloway@sbcglobal.net

Arts in Education

Cheryl Cano

cherylcano@hotmail.com

Citizen and Legislation

Kelli York

kellicyork@gmail.com

Clothes Closet

Deena Schlager

3schlager@gmail.com

Communication

Lisa Gregg

Lisagregg13@gmail.com

Council Delegate

Anne Marden

annemarden@gmail.com

Educational Services

LeAnn Weigel

leannweigel@hotmail.com

Environmental Services

Nina Minney

rundmstein@gmail.com

Health and Welfare

Erica McKay

erica@mckayhome.com

Hospitality 1

Melissa Ridzinski

Melissa.ridz@gmail.com

Hospitality 2

Anne Howard

Anne.m.howard@gmail.com

School Supplies 1

Lisa Greenstein

Lisagreenstein123@gmail.com

School Supplies 2

Janna Smith

jkaysmithkms@gmail.com